West Lincoln's Township Council is run by the Mayor and six Councillors, who each serve a four-year term. The current term runs from December 2022 to November 2026.

The Township is divided into three wards: Caistor, Gainsborough and Smithville. The Mayor is elected at large and Councillors are elected by ward. Each ward has two elected Councillors.

Mayor of West Lincoln

Ward 1 (Caistor)

Ward 2 (Gainsborough)

Ward 3 (Smithville)

Regional Councillor