West Lincoln's Township Council is run by the Mayor and six Councillors, who each serve a four-year term. The current term runs from December 2022 to November 2026.

The Township is divided into three wards: Caistor, Gainsborough and Smithville. The Mayor is elected at large and Councillors are elected by ward. Each ward has two elected Councillors.

West Lincoln Mayor and Councillors with Interim CAO and Interim Clerk

Mayor of West Lincoln

Ward 1 (Caistor)

Ward 2 (Gainsborough)

Ward 3 (Smithville)

Regional Councillor